We’re starting to open our car parks to welcome more of you back; find out which ones will open first here.

Skip to main content

Hallyburton Forest is situated on the north-western slopes of the Sidlaws, the ridge of hills running from Perth to Forfar. It consists of four separate areas – Hallyburton (Drumsuldry/Pitcur), Oakwood, North Ballo and Little Ballo.

Dronley Wood is a smaller forest in Auchterhouse, just to the north-west of Dundee.

Documents and maps

Get in touch

If you would like further information or have any questions about this plan, please contact:

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Our website uses cookies.
By continuing, we assume your permission to deploy cookies, as detailed in our Privacy and Cookies policies.